VOTE – Proposition Q!

HAPPY NEW YEARS TO ME!

That’s right, its my new year.  And as always I’m excited to celebrate another season while giving thanks to the one that has gracefully ended.  Well, what you don’t know is that I’m an elections baby.  Therefor, if you’re going to vote for someone – VOTE FOR ME!  hahahahaha

Now, let’s get to the ballad.

IMG_1797.jpg

PROPOSITION Q: Will offer americans free cake every weekend in any flavor.  It is a proven fact that cake and other starch items bring people together and that’s what the world needs – to come together in happiness and love and cake does that.  Proposition Q will also offer baking classes to children allowing families to bond more often.

(What your vote means)

VOTE YES:

Encourage family bonding and communication.  Youth will learn a trade in Culinary and/or Hospitality.  Exercise science and mathematics (baking/measurements).  Acquire an appreciation and understanding of varied starch items.  Practice moderation.

VOTE NO:

People may possibly be unable to focus due to being full of cake.

IMG_1803.JPG

Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cake 🙂 Happy Birthday To Me! XOXO

 

2 thoughts on “VOTE – Proposition Q!

    • I think this is going to be my traditional birthday cake from here on. I think? I didn’t finish with all the toppings that I usually do because I was too eager to eat it of which I immediately did. I’m so pathetic.

      Like

Leave a Reply

